1. Helpdesk
  2. Safelink - The Basics

How to empty the trash

Only Workspace Admins can empty the trash.

  1. The trash in workspaces can be auto-deleted. Please contact us for more details.Open your workspace and click the 'Manage Workspace' button.1

  2. Open the 'Trash' tab.2

  3. Select 'Empty Trash' from the Actions Menu.3

  4. Click 'OK' in the confirmation box to empty the trash bin.4

The trash in workspaces can be auto-deleted. Please contact us for more details.