How to Duplicate a Workspace
Licence Superusers and Licence Managers can duplicate workspaces.
-
Click Manage Workspace.

- Click Duplicate this Workspace on the Actions Menu to the right.

- Before you duplicate your workspace, you can rename it.

- Tick Include documents and folders? if you want the duplicated workspace to include copies of documents or any subfolders created in the original workspace.

- Tick Include labels? if you have created labels for your documents and would like to include them in the duplicated workspace.

- You can also copy one or more groups, including the users within each group and the permissions assigned to the group.

- Click Clone to duplicate your workspace.

- The system will clone your workspace and copy over the items you selected.
