You can choose which apps you would like turned on or off in your Relationship workspaces. Below are the apps available to you in these workspaces. You must be a Workspace Admin to access this screen.
You can access your workspace apps by clicking the 'Manage Workspace' tab.
When the Baskets app is enabled, you can select a few documents or add all your documents to your basket. You can download your documents as a ZIP or export them as a PDF.
When the Binder View app is enabled, you can view your documents as a virtual binder. The system will automatically generate a clickable index to help you navigate to different documents in your binder. Click on the tabs to browse different sections or click on a page corner to leaf through the pages.
When the Data Workspace Index app is enabled, users can view the folders, sub-folders and documents of your workspace on your workspace homepage. You can export your Data Workspace Index as a CSV, PDF or Word document.
When the Documents app is enabled, users will have access to the 'Documents' tab. This is where users can upload files and folders, create folder structures, move, order, arrange and view documents. If this app is not enabled, workspace functionality is very limited.
When the Electronic Signature app is enabled, Workspace Admins can send a signature request to signatories.
Please note enabling the e-signature app will incur a charge per signature, please contact our Support Team for details.
When this Expanded Activity Listing app is enabled, your news feed will show each new document added to the workspace as its own entry. If this app is not enabled, documents added to the room will be grouped as a single entry.
When the Follow The Leader app is enabled, a single user can begin sharing their screen from the Folder View or within the Document View. Other users within this workspace will have the option to follow the leader's screen and go through the workspace's contents as a team.
When the Micro Blog app is enabled, users have the ability to share a status update on the workspace homepage. This app is helpful for communicating messages within your secure workspace environment.
When the News Feed app is enabled, users can view new documents, messages, and tasks on the workspace homepage. The news feed is personalised to each user, so only items users are permitted to see will be shown.
When the Notes app is enabled, users can click anywhere on a document or drop a pin to add a note. Users can choose whom to share their notes with. They can keep it private, share it with their group or share it with everyone in the workspace.
When the Numbering app is enabled, users have the ability to add numbering to documents and folders. Numbers can be applied before or after adding files into your workspace. Users have the ability to automatically or manually renumber their files.
When the Previews app is enabled, users can hover over document titles in the Documents area to see a small visual preview of their documents. This must be turned on by a Workspace Admin in order for it to work.
When the Restrict Download & Print app is enabled, users will not be able to download or print documents from the workspace. This app is useful when you would like to restrict data from leaving the workspace.
When the Sample Templates app is enabled, users have the ability to choose and edit one of our previously created sample cover sheets.
When the Search app is enabled, users can use the Search Wizard or the Power Search apps to perform comprehensive searches in your workspace.
When the Secure Mail app is enabled, users can send secure messages and files to other workspace members within the Safelink system.
When the Send via secure mail is enabled users can quickly send documents or folders to others using Secure Mail.
When the Split Documents app is enabled, users can split large files containing multiple documents into smaller parts.
When the Surface View app is enabled, users can view their documents as large scrollable PDF's. This app must be turned on in order to use any of the Document tools such as highlights, pins, notes and redactions.
When the Tasks and Events app is enabled, users can create tasks and events, and view them on a calendar on the workspace home page.
When the Watermarks app is enabled, watermarks will be applied to documents. Workspace Managers have the ability to customise watermark text.
When the What's Changed app is enabled, users will be able to see which documents have been added, moved or deleted since they last logged in on the workspace homepage. Visibility is subject to the permissions of each user.