How to Delete a File

  1. Open your workspace and go to the 'Documents' tab.



  2. Select the document or folder that you would like to delete.



  3. Click Trash icon on the toolbar.



    You can also right-click on the document and select delete from the menu in List View mode.



  4. Click 'OK' in the confirmation box to delete the item.

Deleted items are stored in the Trash Bin until emptied. Please contact your workspace admin if you need to restore a deleted file.