The What's Changed Report allows any user to see which documents have been added, moved or deleted since they last logged in (subject to the permissions they have). This app must be turned on by a Workspace admin in order for this to work.

To begin, scroll down to the 'Recent Access' section on your workspace homepage.


While you're away, the system will keep track of recent activity in your workspace. Click on a date to see what documents were added, updated, moved or deleted since your last visit.


Click on a document or folder to open it.


Click 'Close' to return to the documents area.


Be careful: if a document is uploaded accidentally, deleting it might still leave a trace!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!