When the Notes app is enabled, users can use the marker tool or click anywhere on the document to drop a pin and add a note. Users can keep their notes private or choose to share their note with their group or share it with everyone in the workspace.

You can click anywhere on the document to add a note or use the the marker tool to drop a pin on the right.


You can type a note into the text field on the grey toolbar at the bottom and then view this note on your document.


You can choose who you would like to share your note with:
Click 'Only Me' to keep your note private.
Click 'My Group' to share notes to members of your group.
Click 'Everyone' to share your notes with all users in your workspace.


To remove your notes and annotations click the rubbish bin icon on the grey toolbar on the bottom.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!