Open a document that you are annotating.
Create your annotation or select an existing annotation. A grey Action Bar will open in the bottom part of the screen.
From the grey Action Bar, select how you would like to *share your annotations. By default, each annotation is set to be visible only to its author.
a) Only Me - The annotation is only visible to you.
b) My Group - The annotation is visible to users who are a member of the same group as you.
c) Everyone - The annotation is visible to everyone in the workspace.
Sharing options such as 'My Group' and 'Everyone' are only available if you are a member of a group. Please contact your Workspace Admin if these options are not available to you.
You might also find these articles helpful: Annotating A Document
Updated on: 05 / 03 / 2021