How to Share an Update

When the Micro Blog app is enabled, users have the ability to share a status update on the workspace homepage. This app is helpful for communicating messages within your secure environment. The News Feed and Micro Blog apps must both be turned on in order for this to work.

Type your message into the text field and click 'Share this Update'.


Your message will be displayed on the workspace homepage for others to see. The User Visibility settings in the workspace will determine whether or not users can see this update.


Workspace Managers can click the gear icon on each notification to:
Pin a notification to the Workspace Homepage for all users
Remove a single notification
Remove all notifications in this workspace
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!