Workspace Admins can revoke the access of users in their workspace.

Click 'Manage Workspace'.


Click 'Access and Permissions'.


Find the user you would like to remove and click the rubbish bin icon on the right.


Users without the rubbish bin icons next to their name are Licence Superusers. These users cannot be removed from the workspace.

Click 'Ok' to remove this user from the workspace.


The system will prompt a 'Workspace access revoked' message to confirm this user's removal.


Note: This user will no longer be able to access this workspace. However, removing a user from a workspace does not remove them from the Safelink System.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!