Only Workspace admins can manage the Mentions settings for a workspace. Please contact your Workspace admin to update your Mentions setting.

To begin, click 'Manage Workspace'.


Next, scroll down to the 'Sharing Options' section on your Workspace Settings page.


Tick both the "Allow annotations to be shared?" and "Allow mentions?" option.


Scroll down to the end of the options and select 'Save' to save your settings.


Please note that users can only mention other users that are visible to them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!