How to empty the trash

Only Workspace admins can empty the trash.

Open your workspace and click the 'Manage Workspace' button.



Open the 'Trash' tab.



Select 'Empty Trash' from the Actions Menu.



Click 'OK' in the confirmation box to empty the trash bin.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!