How to duplicate a workspace

Licence Superusers have the ability to duplicate workspaces.

Click 'Manage Workspace'.


Click 'Duplicate this workspace' on the 'Actions Menu' to the right.


Before you duplicate your workspace, you can rename it.


You can also copy a group, include the users from this group and copy the permissions that were applied to these users.


Click 'Clone' to duplicate your workspace.


The system will clone your workspace and copy over the items you selected.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!