How to delete a user
Licence superusers can delete users from the Safelink system.

Click 'Manage'.

Click 'Users'.

Enter the name of the user you would like to delete and click 'Search'.

Click on this user to view their account details.

Click 'Delete Account' from the 'Actions Menu'. Safelink will ask "ARE YOU SURE YOU WISH TO DELETE THIS USER?" Click 'OK' to confirm your deletion.

The system will display a message confirming your deletion.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!