How to delete a file

Open your workspace and go to the 'Documents' tab.



Select the document or folder that you would like to delete.



Click 'Delete Items' on the bottom.



You can also right-click on the document and select delete from the menu.

Click 'OK' in the confirmation box to delete the item.



Deleted items are stored in the Trash Bin until emptied. Please contact your workspace admin if you need to restore a deleted file.

You might also find these articles helpful:

How to Recover Deleted Files
How to Empty the Trash
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!