When the follow the leader app is enabled, users can share their screen from the documents area or within the document view. Other users within your workspace will have the option to follow the leader's screen and go through the contents of the workspace as a team. This is particularly helpful for conference calls.

To begin, click 'Follow the leader' on the panel to the left.


You can click 'Stop Sharing My Screen' to stop sharing your screen.


The system will prompt a message to other users in the workspace, which when clicked will allow them to follow your movements through the workspace.


The system will display the name of the user who they are following.


Take users through folders and documents. Users will not be able to see your cursor, but your screens will be identical.

Leader


Following
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!