This is the folder view screen which is enabled by turning on the 'Documents' tab. This is where users can upload files and folders, create folder structures, move, order, arrange and view documents.
You may have a project that does not require the 'Documents' tab to be enabled. In some workspaces, users will still be able to send secure messages and use the apps available on the workspace homepage. When the 'Documents' app is not enabled, the tab will be missing.
Published on: 25 / 11 / 2019